JOIN OUR TEAM

If you would like to serve in any of the following ministries, please click the email address to contact that ministry or email our connections team at connections@frontlinecommunity.org.


Cafe Team: cafe@frontlinecommunity.org

Women's Ministry: women@frontlinecommunity.org

Men's Ministry : men@frontlinecommunity.org

Children's Ministry: children@frontlinecommunity.org

Connections: connections@frontlinecommunity.org

Finance Team: finance@frontlinecommunity.org

Hosts/1st Impressions: hosts@frontlinecommunity.org

Media Team: media@frontlinecommunity.org

Missions Team: missions@frontlinecommunity.org

Prayer Ministry: prayer@frontlinecommunity.org

TAG (youth ministry): tag@frontlinecommunity.org

Worship Team: worship@frontlinecommunity.org